Capture sound not working?

Troubleshooting

Capture sound not working?

Postby Brendan » 09 Apr 2012, 21:21

Hi,

I have installed Lite Manager Free, and switched on the Capture Sound option, but cannot hear anything coming from the remote machine.

I know that the remote machine is in fact producing sound, and I have been able to use another package to do this (LogMeIn Pro, trial version). I have checked all the audio settings at the local and remote machine, and I still cannot make this work.

Can you help?

Thanks,
Brendan
Brendan
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 09 Apr 2012, 21:20

Re: Capture sound not working?

Postby admin » 04 Jun 2012, 10:14

Hi!
On the Vista the sound capture is not work.
Best Regards LiteManagerTeam
admin
Администратор
 
Posts: 522
Joined: 07 Jun 2010, 13:19

Re: Capture sound not working?

Postby hleaker » 26 Sep 2012, 16:48

Does this apply to W7 too? Am using W7 professional on the server, XP on the viewer, where I can't seem to get sound. If so is there a planned update? Thanks for your help with this. Haydn
hleaker
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 26 Sep 2012, 16:45

Re: Capture sound not working?

Postby admin » 04 Oct 2012, 06:59

Hello!
Try to use viewer on the Windows 7 OS.

Thank you!
Best Regards LiteManagerTeam
admin
Администратор
 
Posts: 522
Joined: 07 Jun 2010, 13:19


Return to LiteManager: Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron