How to set up using your own NOIP

Troubleshooting

How to set up using your own NOIP

Postby thc420 » 09 Oct 2014, 00:35

Can i please have a step by step guide on how to configure my own NOIP server and how to configure all my clients to connect through it?
thc420
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 31 Jul 2014, 23:08


Re: How to set up using your own NOIP

Postby thc420 » 09 Oct 2014, 23:51

I want my NoIP to be private for my use only how do i configure my clients to connect through it?
thc420
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 31 Jul 2014, 23:08

Re: How to set up using your own NOIP

Postby admin » 10 Oct 2014, 07:27

Start NOIP on comp with static true IP.
Open connect by ID window on the server and viewer side, press Config/Options and in options uncheck the option 'Use public LM NOIP' next Enter your NOIP Ip and Port.

http://www.litemanager.com/support/help ... ect_by_id/
Best Regards LiteManagerTeam
admin
Администратор
 
Posts: 520
Joined: 07 Jun 2010, 13:19


Return to LiteManager: Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron