Page 1 of 1

Capture sound not working?

PostPosted: 09 Apr 2012, 21:21
by Brendan
Hi,

I have installed Lite Manager Free, and switched on the Capture Sound option, but cannot hear anything coming from the remote machine.

I know that the remote machine is in fact producing sound, and I have been able to use another package to do this (LogMeIn Pro, trial version). I have checked all the audio settings at the local and remote machine, and I still cannot make this work.

Can you help?

Thanks,
Brendan

Re: Capture sound not working?

PostPosted: 04 Jun 2012, 10:14
by admin
Hi!
On the Vista the sound capture is not work.

Re: Capture sound not working?

PostPosted: 26 Sep 2012, 16:48
by hleaker
Does this apply to W7 too? Am using W7 professional on the server, XP on the viewer, where I can't seem to get sound. If so is there a planned update? Thanks for your help with this. Haydn

Re: Capture sound not working?

PostPosted: 04 Oct 2012, 06:59
by admin
Hello!
Try to use viewer on the Windows 7 OS.

Thank you!