force loading new LM server connections from NOIP

General talks about LiteManager utility.

Re: force loading new LM server connections from NOIP

Postby admin » 28 Jan 2020, 08:35

Sorry, we will not add this feature into Server Settings Control.
Best Regards LiteManagerTeam
admin
Администратор
 
Posts: 476
Joined: 07 Jun 2010, 13:19

Re: force loading new LM server connections from NOIP

Postby schnugg » 28 Jan 2020, 08:52

I dont understand.

Because

"Getting and adding new servery automatically"

is a function running in the background. For this it is not technically possible to reduce the interval time?

I dont mean to add a button for this function in the main menu, because I only mean to change the interval refresh time for this function.

;)
Last edited by schnugg on 28 Jan 2020, 08:54, edited 1 time in total.
schnugg
 
Posts: 189
Joined: 06 Nov 2017, 08:13

Re: force loading new LM server connections from NOIP

Postby admin » 28 Jan 2020, 08:54

It is possible.
Best Regards LiteManagerTeam
admin
Администратор
 
Posts: 476
Joined: 07 Jun 2010, 13:19

Re: force loading new LM server connections from NOIP

Postby schnugg » 28 Jan 2020, 08:54

admin wrote:It is possible.


I knew it

:D :D :D
schnugg
 
Posts: 189
Joined: 06 Nov 2017, 08:13

Re: force loading new LM server connections from NOIP

Postby admin » 28 Jan 2020, 12:40

But we already added button on main form,
Best Regards LiteManagerTeam
admin
Администратор
 
Posts: 476
Joined: 07 Jun 2010, 13:19

Re: force loading new LM server connections from NOIP

Postby schnugg » 28 Jan 2020, 12:49

admin wrote:But we already added button on main form,


:?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?:

Please explain, I dont understand you.

As you know, "Getting and adding new servery automatically" is a permanent background refresh-function and not the same as the new button "Add servers from NOIP" which has to be klicked for every refresh.

;)
schnugg
 
Posts: 189
Joined: 06 Nov 2017, 08:13

Re: force loading new LM server connections from NOIP

Postby admin » 28 Jan 2020, 18:44

Image
Best Regards LiteManagerTeam
admin
Администратор
 
Posts: 476
Joined: 07 Jun 2010, 13:19

Re: force loading new LM server connections from NOIP

Postby schnugg » 28 Jan 2020, 19:59

Try to connect with QUICKSUPPORT-Server and temporary ID. If you click the new button, the QUICKSUPPORT-server appears at once in LM Viewer. But if you active the "Getting and adding new servers..." it takes a minute. So why is it not possible to change "Getting and adding new servers..." to the new short interval of a few seconds? You said it is "possible". I really dont understand.
Attachments
abc.png
abc.png (10.31 KiB) Viewed 5783 times
schnugg
 
Posts: 189
Joined: 06 Nov 2017, 08:13

Re: force loading new LM server connections from NOIP

Postby admin » 29 Jan 2020, 08:26

Due to high load on the system.
try that file with time interval.
http://litemanager.ru/bug_test/ROMViewer.zip
Best Regards LiteManagerTeam
admin
Администратор
 
Posts: 476
Joined: 07 Jun 2010, 13:19

Re: force loading new LM server connections from NOIP

Postby schnugg » 29 Jan 2020, 09:29

Yes, this is good :D

But now the new add-servers button from the main menu is lost in space ....

:D
schnugg
 
Posts: 189
Joined: 06 Nov 2017, 08:13

PreviousNext

Return to LiteManager: General Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron